IPL 2015 Teams And Schedule

Posted on

Indian Premier League (IPL) is a mega T20 cricket tournament which is organized in India every year. It is a grand event. This tournament was founded by Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) in 2008. There is a grand opening ceremony of every season of IPL in which many Bollywood stars, singers and business men/women are invited. This cricket event consists of many IPL teams which are named on Indian cities. The tournament is organized in different cities of India in which a large crowd of people come to get entertained from tournament. IPL is liked and followed by many people around the world. There are different franchises which own teams. Famous international players are selected for teams by auction. It has become the most watched cricket tournament due to presence of international players. Famous international players show their amazing talent and entertain crowds. Here I am sharing IPL 2015 teams and schedule.

IPL 2015 Teams

Royal Challengers Banglore

ipl schedule

Chennai Super Kings

ipl schedule

Delhi Daredevils

ipl 2015

Sunrisers Hyderabad

ipl 2015

Kings XI Punjab

ipl 2015

Kolkata Knight Riders


Mumbai Indians

ipl teams 2015

Rajhastan Royals

ipl teams

IPL 2015 Schedule

ipl 2015 schedule



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *